the team

You can find the sFly team of the Autonomous Systems Lab, ETH Zürich in CLA E 16.1, Tannennstrasse 3, 8092 Zürich (Fax: +41 44 632 11 81)


Margarita Chli

Senior Researcher
Joined in October 2010

Phone: +41 44 632 50 66
E-Mail: margarita.chli@mavt.ethz.ch
Personal page: http://margaritachli.com




Stephan Weiss

PhD Student
Joined in 2008, Defended his dissertation on “Vision-based navigation for micro helicopters” in March 2012

Phone: +41 44 632 73 95
E-Mail: stephan.weiss@mavt.ethz.ch
Personal page: http://www.asl.ethz.ch/people/sweiss




Laurent Kneip

PhD Student
Joined in 2008

Phone: +41 44 632 87 95
E-Mail: laurent.kneip@mavt.ethz.ch
Personal page: http://www.laurentkneip.de




Markus Achtelik

PhD Student
Joined in 2009

Phone: +41 44 632 89 08
E-Mail: markus.achtelik@mavt.ethz.ch
Personal Page: http://www.asl.ethz.ch/people/acmarkus




Simon Lynen

PhD Student
Joined in August 2011

Phone: +41 44 632 50 66
E-Mail: simon.lynen@mavt.ethz.ch
Personal Page: http://www.asl.ethz.ch/people/slynen





Alumni


Davide Scaramuzza

sFly Project Manager and Coordinator
Postdoctoral Researcher at ASL until 2011
Currently an Assistant Professor at the University of Zurich

E-Mail: davide.scaramuzza@ieee.org
Personal page: http://sites.google.com/site/scarabotix/


You are here: startteam
Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki Valid XHTML 1.0