Team


Jörn Rehder


ETH Zürich
Jörn Rehder
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 16.2
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 49 11
E-Mail: joern.rehder@mavt.ethz.ch



Michael Burri


ETH Zürich
Michael Burri
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 16.2
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 49 11
E-Mail: michael.burri@mavt.ethz.ch




Janosch Nikolic


ETH Zürich
Janosch Nikolic
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 16.2
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 49 11
E-Mail: janosch.nikolic@mavt.ethz.ch




Stefan Leutenegger


ETH Zürich
Stefan Leutenegger
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 16.2
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 24 28
E-Mail: stefan.leutenegger@mavt.ethz.ch




Simon Lynen


ETH Zürich
Simon Lynen
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 14
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 97 87
E-Mail: simon.lynen@mavt.ethz.ch



Margarita Chli


ETH Zürich
Margarita Chli
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 14
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 50 66
E-Mail: margarita.chli@mavt.ethz.ch



Paul Furgale


ETH Zürich
Paul Furgale
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
CLA E 15
Tannenstrasse 3
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 71 43
E-Mail: paul.furgale@mavt.ethz.ch



Prof. Roland Siegwart


ETH Zürich
Roland Siegwart
Inst.f. Robotik u. Intelligente Systeme
HG F 57
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 632 20 39
E-Mail: rsiegwart@ethz.ch




You are here: startteam
Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki Valid XHTML 1.0