Team Leader:







Roland

Siegwart

ASL-EPFL

(team leader, director ASL)

roland.siegwart@epfl.ch


Wolfram

Burgard

AIS-ALU-FR

(co-team leader, director AIS)

burgard@informatik.uni-freiburg.de

Technical Team Leader:







Pierre

Lamon

ASL-EPFL

(technical project leader)

pierre.lamon@epfl.ch

Core Team:







Sascha

Kolski

ASL-EPFL

(3D Mapping / Navigation / Systems Design)

sascha.kolski@epfl.ch


Kristijan

Macek

ASL-EPFL

(Navigation)

kristijan.macek@epfl.ch


Frederic

Pont

ASL-EPFL

(Computing / Systems Design / Navigation)

frederic.pont@epfl.ch


Cyrill

Stachniss

AIS-ALU-FR

(Scene Analysis /3 D Mapping)

stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de


Rudolph

Triebel

AIS-ALU-FR

(3D Mapping / Scene Analysis)

triebel@informatik.uni-freiburg.de

Other Key Members:







Tarek

Baaboura

ASL-EPFL

(Systems Design)

tarek.baaboura@epfl.ch


Patrick

Pfaff

AIS-ALU-FR

(3D Mapping)

pfaff@informatik.uni-freiburg.de


Davide

Scaramuzza

ASL-EPFL

(3D Mapping / Scene Analysis)

davide.scaramuzza@epfl.ch


Luciano

Spinello

ASL-EPFL

(3D Mapping / Scene Analysis)

luciano.spinello@epfl.ch


Marcelo

Becker

ASL-EPFL

(Systems Design / Navigation)

marcelo.becker@epfl.ch


Dave

Ferguson

ASL-EPFL / RI - CMU

(Navigation)

dif@cmu.edu


Stefan

Gaechter

ASL-EPFL

(Scene Analysis)

stefan.gaechter@epfl.ch


Giorgio

Grisetti

AIS-ALU-FR

(Scene Analysis /3 D Mapping)

Giorgio.Grisetti@dis.uniroma1.it


Bjoern

Jensen

Singleton Technology Sarl

(3D Mapping)

bjoern.jensen@singleton-technology.com


Beat

Ott

RUAG Land Systems

(Systems Design)

beat.ott@ruag.com


Hanspeter

Kaufmann

RUAG Land Systems

(Systems Design)

hanspeter.kaufmann@ruag.com


Viet Tuan

Nguyen

ASL-EPFL

(Scene Analysis)

viet.nguyen@epfl.ch


Christian

Plagemann

AIS-ALU-FR

(Scene Analysis /3 D Mapping)

plagem@informatik.uni-freiburg.de


Ferdi

Sessiz

RUAG Land Systems

(Systems Design)

ferdi.sessiz@ruag.com


Jan

Weingarten

ASL-EPFL

(3D Mapping)

jan.weingarten@epfl.ch


Felix

Mayer

ASL-EPFL

(Systems Design / Navigation)

felix.mayer@epfl.ch


François

Pomerleau

ASL-EPFL

(Systems Design / Navigation)

francois.pormerleau@epfl.ch







ASL-EPFL

Autonomous Systems Lab, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland





AIS-ALU-FR

Autonomous Intelligent Systems, Albert-Ludwigs-University of Freiburg, Germany






RUAG Land Systems (Vehicle Design, Testing)






Singleton Technology Sarl (3D Mapping)






Com In Motion (Systems Design)





RI - CMU

Robotics Institute, Carnegie Mellon University, USA